Disclose / Totalitär split

A great split of two great bands. Not just great, they're my favorite bands from their countries. The songs are around 1 minute each, 12 songs in 15 minutes total. Crushing beats, and a fuckload of distortion!

Side Disclose
1. Despair
2. In agony
3. Standard
4. Endless war
5. Future extinction
6. War is insanity

Side Totalitär
7. Vi brutaliseras
8. Frihet utan ansver
9. Du ska straffas
10. Ytans makt
11. Utseendets fortryck
12. Etik till salu



Nincsenek megjegyzések:

Megjegyzés küldése