Step On It! - Speak For Yourself

There are two bands named 'Step On It', one from the US, and one from Hungary. The only thing you know which band you're listening is the '!' at the end of the band name. The hungarian one doesnt uses it.
This little album is a really good hardcore album, really sweet riffs, fast tempos, angry vocals, excelent, so to say. I dont know why is the last song 14 mins long, and why is there raggae in it, but its still cool (but raggae is shit).

1. Nothing new
2. Your big mouth
3. As good as dead
4. Slow down nerdulous
5. Marvel at the way we change time
6. Ropebreak!
7. Goofy mosh
8. We all we got


Nincsenek megjegyzések:

Megjegyzés küldése